Contact Us

 

thebatt.com
Phone number: 979-845-3315
Email: editor@thebatt.com
Address: Memorial Student Center, Suite L400, 1111 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-1111

  

Student Staff

Editor-in-chief: Myranda Campanella, editor@thebatt.com

Managing editor: Julia Potts,  managingeditor@thebatt.com

Audience Engagement: Shelby McVey

News editors: Aubrey Vogel, metro@thebatt.com

Asst. News editor: Nathan Varnell

Sports editors: Jennifer Streeter & Casey Stavenhagen, sports@thebatt.com

Asst. sports editor: Ryan Faulkner

Life & Arts editor: Michaela Rush, aggielife@thebatt.com

Asst. Life & Arts editor: Kathryn Miller

Opinion editor: Joshua Howell, opinion@thebatt.com

Asst. opinion editor: Caleb Powell

Photo chief: Abbey Santoro photo@thebatt.com

Asst. photo chief: Robert O'Brien

Multimedia editors: Annie Wells, multimedia@thebatt.com

Head page designer: Cori Eckert

Special sections editor: Lauren Discher

  

  

Student Media Department Staff

General manager/advertising supervisor: Douglas Pils, dpils@tamu.edu, 979-845-2605 or leave message on the advertising phone at 979-845-2697

Student business manager: Cori Eckert

Advertising

Fall 2021 Rate Card

Classified Advertising: 979-845-2605

Display Advertising: 979-845-2605

Advertising Email: battads@thebatt.com

 


  

You can also find us on social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheBattalion


Twitter:
Main: https://twitter.com/TheBattOnline

Sports: https://twitter.com/battsports

Life & Arts: https://twitter.com/Batt_Arts

 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/thebattonline/

 

 

Interested in working for The Battalion? Fill out this application and bring in the requested documentation to L400 in the MSC. Any questions about applying should be directed to editor@thebatt.com. The Battalion is always accepting applications.

Sign up for our newsletters