You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

thebatt.com
Phone number: 979-845-3315
Email: editor@thebatt.com
Address: Memorial Student Center, Suite L400, 1111 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-1111

 

Student Staff

Editor-in-chief: Megan Rodriguez, editor@thebatt.com

Managing editor: Luke Henkhaus, managingeditor@thebatt.com

News editors: Taylor Fennell, Anthony Pangonas, Jordan Burnham metro@thebatt.com

Sports editor: Angel Franco, sports@thebatt.com

Life & Arts editors: Kathryn Whitlock, Hannah Falcon, Samantha Mahler aggielife@thebatt.com

Special Sections editor: Sanna Bhai

Multimedia editors: Daoud Qamar multimedia@thebatt.com

Photo editors: Cassie Stricker, Jesse Everett photo@thebatt.com

 

Student Media Department Staff

General manager: Douglas Pils, dpils@tamu.edu, 979-845-2605 or 979-862-7658
Advertising operations supervisor: Joseph Sodolak, jsodolak@tamu.edu, 979-845-2697
 

You can also find us on social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheBattalion
Twitter:
Main: https://twitter.com/TheBattOnline
Sports: https://twitter.com/battsports
Instagram: http://instagram.com/thebattonline/

 

 

Interested in working for The Battalion? Fill out this application and bring in the requested documentation to L400 in the MSC. Any questions about applying should be directed to editor@thebatt.com. The Battalion is always taking applications.

Sign up for our newsletters