Friday, Feb. 21 just after 7 p.m. at the E. King Gill statue in front of the Koldus building, Election Commissioner Jacob Schaffer announced the the results of the Spring 2020 elections. Memo Salinas and Mason Graham were voted Junior Yell Leaders and Jacob Huffman, Keller Cox and Weston Porter were elected Senior Yell Leaders. Shortly after, the 2020-2021 Student Body President was announced to be Eric Mendoza.

Photos by Meredith Seaver

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.