On Friday, Feb. 26 at 7:30 p.m. at the E. King Gill Statue, Election Commissioner Cara Maxwell announced the results of the Spring 2021 elections. Zac Cross and Kipp Knecht were voted Junior Yell Leaders and Memo SalinasNoah Ferguson and Woods Johnson were elected as Senior Yell Leaders. The 2021-2022 Student Body President election results were announced shortly after where Natalie Parks was revealed as the winner. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.